Reviews

Knows his cars!

Alexa Shrewsbury, NJ June 15, 2015

"Had a great experience buying a car for my son. Great followup! I looked at quite a few dealers and I felt the most comfortable here."

In Love with my Jeep

Jenna Jeep Lover Howell, NJ April 26, 2016

Frank Krause makes finding a new vehicle an easy process! The 2007 Jeep Limited I purchased from Frank Krause Automotive is exactly what I wanted. I am beyond happy with my purchase and the experience. The vehicles that Frank Krause sells are in great condition! My mechanic approved of my Jeep. Frank runs an honest business and goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy! I would recommend Frank Krause Automotive to everyone!

Great Experience!

MStraine Fair Haven, NJ February 8, 2018

Great experience from start to finish. 5 Stars!! I would highly recommend Frank's service to anyone and will be back when I am in the market for a car.

My Jeep

Drew W Brick, NJ May 18, 2018

I am delighted with the Jeep that I purchased from Frank Krause Auto. He had a wide selection of used cars and trucks and all were in excellent condition. He honestly described the condition of the vehicle and gave me suggestions for future preventative maintenance. I would purchase from Frank again.

quality used vehicles

John B. Jackson, NJ February 29, 2016

"after looking for months for a truck finally found a good quality used truck at frank krause automotive ,yes i would buy from frank again"

Referred by a friend

Civic minded Manasquan, NJ March 15, 2017

I needed to buy a good used car so asked a friend of mine who is very particular for a recommendation in the area. He gave me only one Frank Krause in Point Pleasant Beach.

I checked out his web site which was easy to navigate and found several cars that were in my budget. I then followed up with a phone call to set up the appt. Frank is very straightforward but also a big help and gave the pros and cons on each of my selections. He didn't try to up sell me so we made an appt to meet on that Saturday. I got there at the agreed time and Frank had the cars I was interested in up front and we reviewed and I ended up just taking one for a drive and buying that one. We picked it up that Monday after he had a chance to detail the car and give it a final check out.

It was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. No bait and switch just good dependable cars sold by someone who is honest and takes great pride in his business.

Great cars and service

Peg Marlboro, NJ April 8, 2016

I bought a car from Frank Krause for my daughter and it has been great. He has a lot of Toyotas, Hondas and Jeeps for sale. The cars are well maintained and priced reasonably. He was available when we wanted to see and test drive the cars and was quick to get the car detailed and turned over to us. All his documentation was also very complete. We will definitely use his services again in the future.

Definitely recommend!

MP Belmar, NJ October 17, 2015

My boyfriend and I recently bought a used 2006 Toyota Rav4 and love it! It was refreshing to go to a dealer where the salesperson didn't have to "go back to his manager" a hundred times while you negotiate a deal. Frank is the salesman as well as the owner so you only deal with him. He knows the cars he has on his lot. Frank was also very accommodating when we ran into a few issues getting a loan. He was very helpful and went out of his way for us which was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend going to Frank Krause if you are looking for a used car.

Great Dealer

Kyle B Jackson, NJ November 23, 2015

I was looking for a used car that had certain qualities that I needed. Frank took the time to walk me through the process of buying his car with using his finacial agent he has. The deal was done immediately with know issues. Great company to do business with.

Frank has a client in me for life

Husband of Happy Wife Toms River, NJ June 22, 2015

"A personal goal of mine was to surprise my wife with her dream car, a 2008 Toyota Solera Convertible - Pearl White, Power Everything, GPS, Bluetooth, etc.- a perfect Jersey Shore girl's car. Although I was looking for a car, what I found was a professional. Frank not only had the car, he had the insight. The buying process was seamless, the car was immaculate & the price was fair. His automotive knowledge, attention to detail & follow through is impressive - a pleasant surprise in today's car-buying environment. And I would be remiss if I did not mention Frank's right-hand person, Debi. Her warm magnetic personality & beaming smile are an added bonus. So when you see a gorgeous brunette driving with the top down with a smile from ear to ear, say hello to my wife. "Happy wife, happy life." Thank you Frank Krause Automotive. Why would I buy a car anywhere else?"