Reviews

Frank sold my Honda!

TW Spring Lake, NJ April 4, 2016

I was looking to sell my Honda Accord and Frank was able to sell it in one week for more than I had anticipated! Great service, knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend Frank to my friends and associates

My Jeep

Drew W Brick, NJ May 18, 2018

I am delighted with the Jeep that I purchased from Frank Krause Auto. He had a wide selection of used cars and trucks and all were in excellent condition. He honestly described the condition of the vehicle and gave me suggestions for future preventative maintenance. I would purchase from Frank again.

Recent purchase from Frank Krause November 19, 2013

Tom C December 1, 2014

"I just bought a very nice 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee from this dealer. Found it on Cars.com. Frank has a small lot, neat and well maintained garage facility nearby. He's very selective about the autos he buys, provides quality car selections, honest dealing, quick responses and willingness to go the extra mile. All my calls and emails were answered quickly. I'd recommend this dealer highly."

HONEST & STRAIGHT-UP AWSOME!!!!!

Proud Daughter of Vietnam Vet, Joy lafollette, Tn December 1, 2014

"after researching for weeks for my army veteran father, I found the perfect vehicle. Everything he wanted, low miles, 4x4, lower than his $$ range. Only problem was 721 miles away. I am in Tennessee & my dad's perfect 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport is in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ . So, I made a simple phone call. Sir Frank was wonderful. found a transport service for me. even offered to take to local Jeep Dealer to evaluate for me. I just can't put into words how re-assuring & thorough/thoughtful/helpful Frank was. He made a frustrating situation simple. I went off gut instinct & I have to say...... Frank is hands down..... AWSOME!!! I realize I am rambling but with the world being crooked/dishonest these days. I have to give credit where credit is deserved. Thank You Sir Frank. You are a treasure!"

Great dealer, straight shooter

Ed D Manalapan, NJ September 23, 2017

Frank calls it like he sees it. Great quality used car for fair price for my daughter. Definitely worth it since I got a reliable used car for a new driver and no issues. Doesn't get any better than that!

quality used vehicles

John B. Jackson, NJ February 29, 2016

"after looking for months for a truck finally found a good quality used truck at frank krause automotive ,yes i would buy from frank again"

best place ever!

Susan Nichols Jackson, NJ December 26, 2018

I know this is the site to leave reviews, but first i have to leave a personal note. OMG Frank this is the most gorgeous truck! Never in our wildest dreams did we think we could own a truck like this! It is pristine just as you said! Truly a man of your words! What a pleasure doing business with you! If anyone out there is buying their autos somewhere else- stop and go see frank!!! Thank you for everything!!

Exceptional Service Exceptional Deal on a Used Car

Loretta New Jersey February 20, 2019

Purchased a used Jeep for my son, the Jeep already had seen quite a few miles and he added many more but it ran for 8+ years like it was brand new! When it came time to finally part with the Jeep, it had maintained its value. Rest assured if you are looking for an honest used car dealership, Frank Krause Spring Lake NJ is the place to go You will walk away feeling confident that you were given a reliable car at an excellent price!

Love our Rav 4!

Scott Rose St. John, USVI February 7, 2016

Thank you, Frank Krause, for helping us find our Rav 4 in NJ and helping with logistics to get it shipped down here to the Virgin Islands. It's a great car and your customer service was excellent.

Frank has a client in me for life

Husband of Happy Wife Toms River, NJ June 22, 2015

"A personal goal of mine was to surprise my wife with her dream car, a 2008 Toyota Solera Convertible - Pearl White, Power Everything, GPS, Bluetooth, etc.- a perfect Jersey Shore girl's car. Although I was looking for a car, what I found was a professional. Frank not only had the car, he had the insight. The buying process was seamless, the car was immaculate & the price was fair. His automotive knowledge, attention to detail & follow through is impressive - a pleasant surprise in today's car-buying environment. And I would be remiss if I did not mention Frank's right-hand person, Debi. Her warm magnetic personality & beaming smile are an added bonus. So when you see a gorgeous brunette driving with the top down with a smile from ear to ear, say hello to my wife. "Happy wife, happy life." Thank you Frank Krause Automotive. Why would I buy a car anywhere else?"