Reviews

very pleased

Ed Forked River, NJ May 15, 2018

I was very nervous having to get a first car for my son. We visited a few places and we were not pleased with the process. A friend had suggested we try Frank. I gave him a call and from the initial conversation all the way through the entire process, I felt he had my son's best interest in mind. I am very happy that we made the decision to deal with Frank.

HONEST & STRAIGHT-UP AWSOME!!!!!

Proud Daughter of Vietnam Vet, Joy lafollette, Tn December 1, 2014

"after researching for weeks for my army veteran father, I found the perfect vehicle. Everything he wanted, low miles, 4x4, lower than his $$ range. Only problem was 721 miles away. I am in Tennessee & my dad's perfect 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport is in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ . So, I made a simple phone call. Sir Frank was wonderful. found a transport service for me. even offered to take to local Jeep Dealer to evaluate for me. I just can't put into words how re-assuring & thorough/thoughtful/helpful Frank was. He made a frustrating situation simple. I went off gut instinct & I have to say...... Frank is hands down..... AWSOME!!! I realize I am rambling but with the world being crooked/dishonest these days. I have to give credit where credit is deserved. Thank You Sir Frank. You are a treasure!"

Great dealer, straight shooter

Ed D Manalapan, NJ September 23, 2017

Frank calls it like he sees it. Great quality used car for fair price for my daughter. Definitely worth it since I got a reliable used car for a new driver and no issues. Doesn't get any better than that!

Finally I got my solara conv.

Ernie Mount Sinai, NY April 17, 2018

Frank Krause was honest when selling me the car he tried to please me by doing things to the car as I requested .He had the car ready when promised

Knows his cars!

Alexa Shrewsbury, NJ June 15, 2015

"Had a great experience buying a car for my son. Great followup! I looked at quite a few dealers and I felt the most comfortable here."

used car purchase

Ron Brick, NJ February 9, 2017

Frank was straight forward, knowledgeable and honest. He took the time to go over the vehicle I was interested in's history, as well as the manufacturer's history pertaining to the vehicle. I pointed out a potential problem and he immediately corrected it. The vehicle is as represented. I would definitely do business with Frank again.

Definitely recommend!

MP Belmar, NJ October 17, 2015

My boyfriend and I recently bought a used 2006 Toyota Rav4 and love it! It was refreshing to go to a dealer where the salesperson didn't have to "go back to his manager" a hundred times while you negotiate a deal. Frank is the salesman as well as the owner so you only deal with him. He knows the cars he has on his lot. Frank was also very accommodating when we ran into a few issues getting a loan. He was very helpful and went out of his way for us which was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend going to Frank Krause if you are looking for a used car.

Referred by a friend

Civic minded Manasquan, NJ March 15, 2017

I needed to buy a good used car so asked a friend of mine who is very particular for a recommendation in the area. He gave me only one Frank Krause in Point Pleasant Beach.

I checked out his web site which was easy to navigate and found several cars that were in my budget. I then followed up with a phone call to set up the appt. Frank is very straightforward but also a big help and gave the pros and cons on each of my selections. He didn't try to up sell me so we made an appt to meet on that Saturday. I got there at the agreed time and Frank had the cars I was interested in up front and we reviewed and I ended up just taking one for a drive and buying that one. We picked it up that Monday after he had a chance to detail the car and give it a final check out.

It was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. No bait and switch just good dependable cars sold by someone who is honest and takes great pride in his business.

Great service -great selection of cars-

Paulette Neptune City New Jersey December 1, 2014

"Enjoyed doing business with Frank -he was very helpful and I bought a beautiful car from him -He returns all calls doesn't leave you hanging ! would buy from him again -im so glad I found this dealership !!"

First car for my son

Jim Howell, NJ February 20, 2019

Buying used is a challenge. Well, not with Frank, he was straight forward, honest and knowledgeable. Frank has low mileage, one owner vehicles which is what I wanted. My son has been driving for a year now and we are still very pleased with the purchase. I would recommend him and utilize his service when needed.