Reviews

Great Experience!

MStraine Fair Haven, NJ February 8, 2018

Great experience from start to finish. 5 Stars!! I would highly recommend Frank's service to anyone and will be back when I am in the market for a car.

Used Car Buying Experience-Frank Krause Automotive

LK Manasquan, NJ June 14, 2018

I was in the market for 1 Jeep Grand Cherokee for my son and ended up with 2; son & daughter. Frank knows these cars (and others) inside & out and only keeps inventory on product that is reliable, in great condition and fairly priced. Frank takes great pride in professional follow up, listening to the customers' needs and willing to go the extra mile to make small repairs so I could drive off the lot feeling confident in the safety of my kids. I was also incredibly impressed how immaculate he keeps his lot/garage/office; again- very professional. I have already recommended Frank Krause Automotive to a friend and will continue to do so!

Great service -great selection of cars-

Paulette Neptune City New Jersey December 1, 2014

"Enjoyed doing business with Frank -he was very helpful and I bought a beautiful car from him -He returns all calls doesn't leave you hanging ! would buy from him again -im so glad I found this dealership !!"

Great service, easy buying process

Neil C. Palm Beach Gardens, FL June 20, 2015

"I was in the market for a used car and was referred to Frank by a family member. I traded in my work van for a used sedan. The car was in great condition and the price was right. Frank provided great customer service and made the whole process very easy and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family in need of a vehicle."

Great place to buy a vehicle!

Al Ebert Ripon, WI November 16, 2018

I purchased my truck sight unseen because I felt so confident in Frank. Up front honest guy. Honesty in a car salesman is not something that you see often. I am looking forward to getting my F250 back to WI!

Exceptional Service Exceptional Deal on a Used Car

Loretta New Jersey February 20, 2019

Purchased a used Jeep for my son, the Jeep already had seen quite a few miles and he added many more but it ran for 8+ years like it was brand new! When it came time to finally part with the Jeep, it had maintained its value. Rest assured if you are looking for an honest used car dealership, Frank Krause Spring Lake NJ is the place to go You will walk away feeling confident that you were given a reliable car at an excellent price!

Referred by a friend

Civic minded Manasquan, NJ March 15, 2017

I needed to buy a good used car so asked a friend of mine who is very particular for a recommendation in the area. He gave me only one Frank Krause in Point Pleasant Beach.

I checked out his web site which was easy to navigate and found several cars that were in my budget. I then followed up with a phone call to set up the appt. Frank is very straightforward but also a big help and gave the pros and cons on each of my selections. He didn't try to up sell me so we made an appt to meet on that Saturday. I got there at the agreed time and Frank had the cars I was interested in up front and we reviewed and I ended up just taking one for a drive and buying that one. We picked it up that Monday after he had a chance to detail the car and give it a final check out.

It was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. No bait and switch just good dependable cars sold by someone who is honest and takes great pride in his business.

1998 jeep

pb Somers, NY October 7, 2015

I was looking for a 90's jeep cherokee that was was in good shape, not rusted out and a fair price.Saw one on Frank's cars .com website.Gave him a call - went down to see the jeep and wound up driving it home.Great guy to deal with.If your'e looking for a good deal on a used car give him a call.

Toyota Solara Convertible

JP Clark, NJ January 15, 2018

I purchased a used car from Mr. Krause and found him to be extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. He was thorough and walked me through the process.

Love my Jeep Grand Cherokee

Jason Manasquan, NJ November 13, 2015

I am very happy to have stumbled across Frank's dealership and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle. I purchased a 2004 Jeep and it is a very solid and clean vehicle. It would seem that solid, clean and dependable vehicles are all that Frank offers. Frank certainly knows his Jeeps. I think he limits his inventory to reliable cars and certain manufacturers with which he has many years experience. No junk on his lots. Frank also helped me with financing and that went very smoothly. Very happy customer here. Highly recommend Frank Krause if you are looking for a new (to you) vehicle.