Reviews

Great Dealer

Kyle B Jackson, NJ November 23, 2015

I was looking for a used car that had certain qualities that I needed. Frank took the time to walk me through the process of buying his car with using his finacial agent he has. The deal was done immediately with know issues. Great company to do business with.

Great Experience!

MStraine Fair Haven, NJ February 8, 2018

Great experience from start to finish. 5 Stars!! I would highly recommend Frank's service to anyone and will be back when I am in the market for a car.

very pleased

Ed Forked River, NJ May 15, 2018

I was very nervous having to get a first car for my son. We visited a few places and we were not pleased with the process. A friend had suggested we try Frank. I gave him a call and from the initial conversation all the way through the entire process, I felt he had my son's best interest in mind. I am very happy that we made the decision to deal with Frank.

First car for my son

Jim Howell, NJ February 20, 2019

Buying used is a challenge. Well, not with Frank, he was straight forward, honest and knowledgeable. Frank has low mileage, one owner vehicles which is what I wanted. My son has been driving for a year now and we are still very pleased with the purchase. I would recommend him and utilize his service when needed.

HONEST & STRAIGHT-UP AWSOME!!!!!

Proud Daughter of Vietnam Vet, Joy lafollette, Tn December 1, 2014

"after researching for weeks for my army veteran father, I found the perfect vehicle. Everything he wanted, low miles, 4x4, lower than his $$ range. Only problem was 721 miles away. I am in Tennessee & my dad's perfect 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport is in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ . So, I made a simple phone call. Sir Frank was wonderful. found a transport service for me. even offered to take to local Jeep Dealer to evaluate for me. I just can't put into words how re-assuring & thorough/thoughtful/helpful Frank was. He made a frustrating situation simple. I went off gut instinct & I have to say...... Frank is hands down..... AWSOME!!! I realize I am rambling but with the world being crooked/dishonest these days. I have to give credit where credit is deserved. Thank You Sir Frank. You are a treasure!"

Great service -great selection of cars-

Paulette Neptune City New Jersey December 1, 2014

"Enjoyed doing business with Frank -he was very helpful and I bought a beautiful car from him -He returns all calls doesn't leave you hanging ! would buy from him again -im so glad I found this dealership !!"

Honest, Friendly-Very Easy Purchase!

Tracey Point Pleasant, NJ February 18, 2016

We had been looking for a used Jeep for a long time. Frank had exactly what we wanted. He was upfront, honest and knowledgeable. He took care of all the paperwork and made the buying process super easy! Great communication...always returned my calls and even made a follow up call to see how the Jeep was running. Would definitely buy from him again!

Happy Repeat Customer

Judy Point Pleasant, NJ December 1, 2014

"Earlier this year (2014) I purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Frank Krause Automotive. Frank made the entire buying process pleasant because he was upfront, fair, honest, and very knowledgeable. Frank specializes in Honda, Jeep, and Toyota vehicles and only buys quality automobiles. When I recently needed a Ford E-350 passenger van for work, I spent countless hours trying to search for one usually through internet searches or contacting less-than-reputable used car dealerships. Because I had such a pleasant experience with Frank I reached out to him, not knowing what he could do for me. Frank delivered! He found me a great van at auction at a good price, and he took my older van off my hands. I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend his shop to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. I know in the future, Frank is my go to guy!"

Great dealer, straight shooter

Ed D Manalapan, NJ September 23, 2017

Frank calls it like he sees it. Great quality used car for fair price for my daughter. Definitely worth it since I got a reliable used car for a new driver and no issues. Doesn't get any better than that!

Toyota Solara Convertible

JP Clark, NJ January 15, 2018

I purchased a used car from Mr. Krause and found him to be extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. He was thorough and walked me through the process.